Dating China   

Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services

Male Members (74 of 253 pages, selected profiles)

Need to Have a Hong Kong Male for Love? You have discovered the right Web site!

ID:     or Location:     and/or Age:


Posted: 28 Jul 7
Modified: 01 Mar 8
Accessed: 15 Mar 8


1.75 m

73 kg

Guangzhou, China


Who can speak English and Chinees, and understanding and co-oparating nature is require.


Posted: 08 Dec 2003
Modified: 01 May 8
Accessed: 15 Mar 8


1.73 m

75 kg

Scotland, UK


Single 42 year old university graduate, currently working as a self-employed craftsman. I am looking for someone for a permanent relationship: but they must not be a smoker or drink too much alcohol, and not play games with my emotions - life is too short for games which make no-one happy. I like books, reading, cinema, music, pets, coutryside sports (I live in the countryside), travel, etc. I hope to meet a person who has a good nature and enjoys life. If you would like to know more about me then get in touch. I will be moving to New Zealand this summer so ideally you must be able to live there in the future too


Modified: 19 Jul 2005
Accessed: 15 Mar 8


1.73 m

82 kg

New York City, USA


Hello. I am a white Caucasian male. I am looking for a long-term relationship. The woman I meet, I want to start as friends with and then if we are compatible have a dating relationship that leads to love and then marriage. I work as of now in a library. My dream in America is to work in the entertainment field as a comedian/actor. To support my dream I have been working on the side as a children’s party entertainer. I have a great sense of humor. I am loyal, honest, and caring. I believe in family values where once you are married you do what you have to, to keep the family together and happy. Once your married your together for the rest of your life. I am looking for some one to have that kind of relationship with. She should be okay with me pursuing my dream of working in the entertainment field. I am looking for someone who would be together with me for better or for worse. I would do the same for who ever I marry. I would make adjustments to my make us both happy. I would want someone who is willing to do the same. I enjoy live theater (Broadway shows), movies, doing live performances of Stand up comedy, walks in the park and the occasional trip to the beach. I was born and raised in the USA. I am a Christian also and I do my best to follow my beliefs.


Posted: 14 Mar 2006
Accessed: 02 Oct 7


1.71 m

68 kg

Cheshire, UK


Friendly, fun loving, animal lover, that loves, people, including children, pubs (not to excess), moves + TV (lots)... first love after people + animals is Computers..... The seaside + country. Also having, wine + meal with good female company, together or with our friends... likes sport (doing) although physically challenged ( I walk with a limp )...... painting, lead figures! & war games, when thing are slow or I’m tired..... And like to have a boogie, but I’m no Patrick Swazi.... like sail bouts and jet plains and have travel a good % of the world..... Can not spell, as you will tell LOL Wanted in a woman, skimpily a soulmate, who is honest, true and trust worthy and like me loyal. Will live some of the things I do in the list above.


Posted: 20 Nov 7
Modified: 03 Jul 8
Accessed: 02 Oct 7


1.73 m

70 kg

Ipswich, UK


Hi! 你好! I am British Chinese, I have just finished my HND in computing at uni this summer. I am looking for my special girl, my soulmate, my empress for I long for her. I have been alone too long and I want a girl there to share my love and affection. I want my chinese goddess to be there when I'm feeling down or to share my happiness. I am self learning mandarin chinese but already speak very good cantonese. I love my chinese heritage and i love my china! I enjoy listening to metal and classical music, reading novels, travelling, watching movies, playing videogames, cooking, playing badminton.


Posted: 25 Feb 2005
Modified: 03 Jul 8
Accessed: 07 Feb 8


1.70 m

67 kg

New York, USA


I'm a 40 years old (but look much younger than my actual age), professional, caring, affectionate, passionate, considerate, and told cute Chinese male. I like travel, walking on the beach, ballroom dancing, music, comedy, surf on internet, watch NBA, enjoy browsing the isles of the bookstores/library/CD shop, sitting in a concert/recital/opera hall, hiking up the beautiful moutains, cozing up on sofa with a nice cup of coffee, listening to music, or the pitter patter of rain drops, sitting watching the pigeons surfing the grey sky, dreaming of suny days with lots of laugters with friends and loved ones. If you would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to write to me.


Posted: 24 Feb 2004
Modified: 22 Feb 2005
Accessed: 02 Apr 2006


1.80 m

65 kg

Herefordshire, UK


Modified 22/02/05 Hi Im a hard working straightforward guy with a nice home (or will be when I've finished it) in a beautifull part of the country and a pleaseant standard of living. Solvent and faithfull. Im looking to meet an attractive slim oriental woman with traditional values. Im looking for a long term partner to go through life with, preferably someone already resident in the UK but when I travel to China I am usually in Zhu-hai area so close to there would be nice, but who knows. I do not want anymore children (mine are all grown up)and would prefer to meet someone in a simaler position. I am not looking to be anybodys 'sugardaddy' or meal ticket niether am I looking for a housekeeper etc. If you want to be the centre of my universe and me yours then please get in contact.


Posted: 12 Apr 8
Accessed: 02 Apr 2006


1.85 m

90 kg

Brasov, Romania


Hi there....see u..more descriptions on messenger :)


Posted: 15 Mar 2005
Modified: 06 Apr 2005
Accessed: 02 Apr 2006


1.76 m

79 kg

Northampton, UK


I came across this site and decided to register. Let's see what happens from here on.


Posted: 04 Jun 2006
Modified: 05 Jun 2006
Accessed: 21 Aug 2006


1.81 m

86 kg

London, UK


Fun Good looking Spanish guy (32 years old) currently working and studying in London, well built, self-sufficient… basically looking for a natural, intelligent and passionate Oriental woman. I am a well-educated open-minded person, who enjoys all kind of music (I am always listening Virgin Radio at Internet. I love Piano Players like George Winston, Keith Garret, Michael Nyman, Win Mertens... House & DJ music like Jeff Miles, Kitty, Underworld, Padilla, Cafe del Mar... classics like The Cure, U2, Travis, Seal, Massive Attached, Morshiva, live concerts, theater and cinema (I have been watching Original Versions Asian Films for years... actually in Barcelona there is a Cultural Center called Casa Asia with many films, Books and activities! I love this place! You can ask for Films from Japan, China, Korea, India, Thailand etc... amazing! I love Oriental culture and I want to go to China in a couple of years. I also like travel or just a walk around any park or river in a sunny day specially Sundays. Basically I am looking for some girl from Buddhism or Taoism culture. Hope to hear from you!


Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services

© Dating China 1999-2011  Last updated on 15 Jun 2011.