Dating China   

Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services


Male Members (127 of 253 pages, selected profiles)

Seeking a Shanghai Lad for Penpal? You have arrived at the right site!

ID:     or Location:     and/or Age:



G10813
(Bronze)

Posted: 28 Jun 2004
Modified: 10 Apr 2006
Accessed: 91 00 1

34

1.73 m

79 kg

London, UK

Single


Hi, I'm a 35yr old guy (single) living in London. I work in the City of London (Financial District) looking after money-market dealers. I am an IT Professional. I speak English and Greek fluently, and love to learn Mandarin and/or Cantonese. I want to find someone special in the UK to get to know better and share quality time with. I have a caring and considerate nature and am looking for the same, could you be the one? †I love making people smile and am hoping to meet an oriental/far eastern lady for a long relationship with possibly leading to much more and I would love to share my own warm Greek culture with you too. So contact me and maybe we can spend many many hours learning and enjoying each other's company!



G22026
(Bronze)

Posted: 19 Nov 2006
Modified: 02 Jan 8
Accessed: 05 Aug 9

25

1.80 m

75 kg

Ludwigshafen, Germany

Single


My name is Gerd, I am in Germany I search one Chinese girl



G11468
(Bronze)

  

Posted: 10 Aug 2004
Modified: 13 Aug 2004
Accessed: 08 Jun 7

24

1.78 m

64 kg

Tangier, Morocco

Single


hello everybody, I am an addjusting and kind boy. i appreciate good sens of humour. i love making friends. i strongly believes in my family values, and care of them a lot.i am good fearing and try my level best not to hurt anyone.i am looking for someone that is compatible and outgoing, and if you're kind, generous, loving and talkative...then i might just be the kind of partner you are looking for... see you later,bye.



G2389
(Bronze)

  

 
 
Accessed: 02 Feb 8

45

1.70 m

72 kg

Yorkshire, UK

Single


Hello. I am 45, single, no children, very caring Englishman. I am a professional man, post graduate. Considered nice looking, easy going and a great sense of humour. I have plenty of interests including badminton, doing work on my house and travel. I live in northern England and am looking for a Chinese lady aged 25-45 years for a long term relationship.



G9610
(Bronze)

  

Posted: 29 Mar 2004
Modified: 07 Jul 2004
Accessed: 09 Jun 9

58

1.87 m

136 kg

Leicestershire, UK

Divorced


What I look for in a woman for myself is fairly easy to define: She should be attractive to look at, though she doesn't have to look like a movie star. I won't complain, of course, if she looks like you. She should be kind. I don't just mean towards me, she should be naturally kind to anyone, not the kind of person who looks to score points all the time, but someone who can comfort, encourage and console. She must be intelligent. There will be thousands of occasion when the bill of fare will be conversation, and I have seen too many relationships collapse through lack of communication. And she should have a good heart, that generosity of spirit that is often called charity, a kindness on a spiritual level. It's the kind of attitude that looks to fix things that have gone wrong, rather than seeking retribution. It is close to what Jesus referred to as turning the other cheek. What will I offer a woman?  Besides everything I have (which admittedly is not very much), I will offer her an intellectual partnership in my life. She will not be my appendage, servant, hireling or inferior. She will take a full part in any decision making, she will be treated with respect and her opinions will be valued. She will be appreciated and applauded for those things she brings to the relationship, and relied upon to do for us both those things she does better than I do. She will have a lively and enjoyable sex life, and will be treated to all of those activities I am currently involved in, if she wants to. She will also get the opportunity to involve me in those things in which she is interested.



G7299
(Bronze)

  

Posted: 24 Aug 2003
 
Accessed: 18 Nov 8

60

1.84 m

90 kg

ontario, Canada

Separated


mature educated man with love of spiritual things open minded tolerant loves nature music anf things intellectual soon to live in china teaching english seeking friendship with potential for something long term



G27882
(Bronze)

Posted: 31 Jul 9
 
 

26

1.67 m

55 kg

Nc, UK

Widowed


Hello my name is jamesmark looking for someone to take good care of my kids for me thanks.



G17984
(Bronze)

Posted: 01 Oct 2005
 
Accessed: 25 Oct 2005

36

1.78 m

79 kg

California, USA

Single


Hi there, Nice to know you here !!! Here is a brief description about me. My name is Jonathan Brian and I am an Asian American living in Los Angeles, California. I am 37 yr. old. and 1.78cm tall. I am now single and looking for a soul mate that i can spend my life together with her. I am now working as an IT Network Consultant. I am an honest, responsible and gentle person and looking for the same. I donít mind your past and I am only caring about our present and future. Also, the age difference is not very important to me. The only thing I believe is both of us can be happy forever in the future to come. I am very serious about marriage and relationship and I know how to treat you right. I am an outgoing and adventurous person. I enjoy cooking, fishing, camping and swimming. My ideal mate should share things in common with me. I like my soul mate to be sincere and loyal to me and I will do the same to her. She must be kind and generous with no bad habits, she must also respect elderly person. I am looking forward in meeting with her and hopefully we can find our own destiny. I can also speak some Chinese mandarin so we donít have any problems communicating with each other. Please let me know if you find me interesting for you by email or call me. I am currently working in Los Angeles, California. Please contact me by phone if possible. Thanks and hope we can meet each other soon! Please let me know your contact info and I will contact you very soon. Thanks and have a great day!!! Jonathan Brian



G13052
(Bronze)

Posted: 12 Oct 2004
Modified: 19 Oct 2006
Accessed: 04 Jan 8

29

1.73 m

82 kg

Alabama, USA

Single


I am 29 years old Chinese-American. I am living in Alabama, USA. I originally came from Shanghai. I am an software engineer. My hobbies include martial art, Takwondo, TaiChi, lifting weight, running, and watching movies. I do not have a girlfriend since came from Shanghai 12 years ago. I am looking for someone who will be my love of life.



G10633
(Bronze)

Posted: 14 Jun 2004
Modified: 01 Jan 7
Accessed: 04 Jan 8

26

1.73 m

64 kg

Tokyo, Japan

Single


Hi, I am looking for a nice lady, who has a sense of humor. I normally live in Tokyo but often visit China for business trip. If there is a chance, I am hoping to meet in China. Hope you have interests on me.



001002003004005006007008009010011012013014015016017018019020021022023024025026027028029030031032033034035036037038039040041042043044045046047048049050051052053054055056057058059060061062063064065066067068069070071072073074075076077078079080081082083084085086087088089090091092093094095096097098099100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252





Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services

© Dating China 1999-2011  Last updated on 15 Jun 2011.