Dating China   

Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services


Male Members (117 of 253 pages, selected profiles)

Look for a Far East Gentleman for Marriage? You have come to the serious site!

ID:     or Location:     and/or Age:



G14551
(Bronze)

Posted: 04 Jan 2005
Modified: 14 Nov 8
Accessed: 10 00 1

51

1.31 m

100kg

Kent, UK

Married


Hi...I am a seeking a soft feminine chinese lady who likes to enjoy life is easygoing and is seeking a long term partner to have fun and partner a happy go lucky english man I enjoy the arts,music,acting,theatre & cinema...I also enjoy dining out and love red wine...maybe you are seeking someone of a similar nature..I am a piscean and born under the chinese sign of a snake..horoscopes fascinate me as does the mysterious and unworldly...up at the crack of dawn I like nothing better than to scour boot sales/markets for the odd bargain or two....if this sounds like you why not get in touch...? ††††oh by the way I am looking for a sexy lady too who likes to dress up for their man and have fun n games but has to be sincere too..one man one woman please !



G22928
(Bronze)

Posted: 16 Mar 7
 
Accessed: 19 Mar 7

23

1.65 m

55 kg

Jiangxi, China

Single


Want to frind a girl who from EU, can speaking english and like to live in china in the future, like china & friendly with chinese. thank you!



G9242
(Bronze)

  

Posted: 28 Feb 2004
 
Accessed: 28 Jun 7

30

1.83 m

86 kg

D.C., USA

Single


Hello. I'm not sure what I'm doing. I'm interested in meeting an attractive lady. Tell me what you're looking for. I enjoy being active. I love to travel. I like the outdoors. I like to joke. And I'm a lot better when writing to you personally.



G22432
(Bronze)

Posted: 13 Jan 7
 
Accessed: 28 Jun 7

40

1.65 m

52 kg

Calgary, Alberta

Divorced


I am an Indonesian Chinese Canadian who is looking for a loyal partner to share this life together.



G2237
(Bronze)

  

 
 
Accessed: 17 Dec 7

42

1.76 m

64 kg

montreal, Canada

Single


looking for a nice chinese womam...should be slim...i am 42....traveled a lot...she should have a lot of love to give and receive....write to me..if you are interrested....I TAVELED ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR 25 YEARS....now i am resettling back home...i always wanted to mary a chinese woman... if you are serious woman...please write me



G13448
(Bronze)

Posted: 31 Oct 2004
Modified: 01 Nov 2004
Accessed: 51 00 1

30

1.71 m

69 kg

Nottingham, UK

Single


Hi...Im a 30 year old guy, living in Nottinghamshire, interests vary from going to the gym, clubbing, reading, love to travel and see places. Though sometimes its nice just to relax at home and watch a movie. Always trying new things...stops life from getting boring. I have a responsible job and regard myself as being level headed, but not boring, have my own home and everything that i could really want... apart from a good woman to share it with. Could that be you? † The reason i am here is to seek a relationship, maybe even marriage eventually. Not here to play silly games with peoples feeling. Won't give too much more away at this time except to say that if your seeking an intelligent, fit, open minded all round nice guy (well some times!), drop me a line, you won't regret it.... promise.



G24978
(Bronze)

Posted: 24 Dec 7
 
 

23

1.77 m

70 kg

Novorossiysk, Russia

Single


I seek woman for marriage



G23005
(Bronze)

Posted: 27 Mar 7
 
 

28

1.81 m

57 kg

Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Single


(reasons I'm a Vegetarian) 1. For spiritual reasons (it builds good karma) 2. For purity reasons (keeping a clean and undefiled body) 3. For health reasons (avoiding fat and death by not eating it) 4. For moral reasons (itís the right thing to do) I've been a Vegetarian for over 12 years now and my last real relationship was with a Vegetarian about 6 years ago. I'm very artistic, and health conscious. I'm the life of all parties, but prefer private relaxation far from noises or distractions with my partner when I'm in a relationship. I prefer the country to the city. I Listen Mostly To INDUSTRIAL / EBM / and AEDM Music



G9657
(Bronze)

  

Posted: 02 Apr 2004
Modified: 18 May 2004
 

26

1.65 m

60 kg

Birmingham, UK

Single


I am working at a computer company in Birmingham. Having signed for a long contract, I will be working in England for ages from 2003. I am looking for a girlfriend to be with in England.



G16634
(Bronze)

Posted: 07 Jun 2005
Modified: 03 Oct 7
Accessed: 61 00 1

55

1.84 m

85 kg

Yorkshire, UK

Divorced


Kids grown up, semi retired live in both SA and mainly in the UK. Work as an IT consultant. Like all types of music, I am homely person, who likes cooking, gardening nature and animals. Been a single dad for years, time to enjoy life and share it with the right person. I am honest faithful and enthusiastic about what I do, and love to travel. My ideal would be to run a B&B/ guest farm, business or similar in Africa due to me having a place there or any other place in the world that would be appropriate ;) or just to share a common goal in life to love and be loved, and share time together. Why spend it on your own when you have a lot of love and life to offer. I am generally a happy person optimistic, keep busy and interested in what happens to the people and world around us., my main occupation was teaching both Engineering and IT. What more can I say, I would like to meet someone who wants similar, someone who at the end of the day, you could sit around the fire and be happy at the memories and time shared.



001002003004005006007008009010011012013014015016017018019020021022023024025026027028029030031032033034035036037038039040041042043044045046047048049050051052053054055056057058059060061062063064065066067068069070071072073074075076077078079080081082083084085086087088089090091092093094095096097098099100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252





Dating Home   Men Seeking Women   Women Seeking Men   Registration   Member Services

© Dating China 1999-2011  Last updated on 15 Jun 2011.